Natural. High quality. Inspiring.

100% pure virgin wool has given rise to 1001 ideas inspired by international designers and trend experts. STYLIT is our new trend-oriented creative brand, ranging from flowers and plants, DIY and craft to packaging and gifts. We make cords, ribbons, and strings from soft, natural wool with or without wire as well as a broad range of felts for a variety of fields of application. Our new designs and colours open up an up-to-date product range that is emotional, individual and captivating. And of course, we offer an inspiring platform to share and exchange ideas and to make the world a more beautiful place, together.

Dive into the STYLIT product range.

Floral IT

Floral IT is the brand for professionals in the indoor and outdoor floral industry. In a field where quality and individuality are a daily requirement, it is the products made from 100% virgin wool with their colourfast, functional, consistent and long-lasting qualities that can meet the highest expectations. With STYLIT products, you can give your own creations that certain something.

Craft IT

Craft IT is the brand for individuals and creatives who want more than ready- made décor. Embellishing, shaping, and handicraft are key. STYLIT natural products combine sustainability, tradition and style because the 100% pure virgin wool it consists of is dyed and processed according to the highest standards in Austria. This unique woolly quality is palpable and will make your heart beat faster.

Pack IT    

Pack IT brings the infinite possibilities of STYLIT into a world of ideas around gift-wrapping and giving, always keeping in mind natural, re-useable and sustainable ways. STYLIT products are suitable for food items, gifts, and the packaging industry. Our designs are made from 100% virgin wool and can easily be combined with paper, cardboard and the likes, opening up new creative possibilities. Pack IT. Made with love, thought of with love.

Natürlich. Hochwertig. Inspirierend.

1001 Ideen aus 100% reiner Schafschurwolle, inspiriert von internationalen Designern/Innen und Trendexperten/Innen. STYLIT ist unsere neue trendorientierte Kreativ-Marke. Blumen & Pflanzen, DIY & Basteln, Verpacken & Schenken. Aus softer, natürlicher Wolle gestalten wir Kordel, Bänder und Schnüre mit und ohne Draht sowie eine breite Palette an Filzen für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsfeldern. Unsere neuen Designs und Farben eröffnen Ihnen eine hoch aktuelle Produktwelt: emotional, individuell und mitreißend. Und natürlich bieten wir Ihnen eine inspirierende Plattform, um sich auszutauschen, Ideen zu teilen und um die Welt gemeinsam schöner zu gestalten.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Produktwelt von STYLIT.

Floral IT

Floral IT ist die Marke für den floralen Professionisten im In- und Outdoorbereich. Gerade dort, wo Qualität und Individualität täglich gefragt ist, sind es die Artikel aus 100% Schafschurwolle, die mit ihrer Farbechtheit, Funktionalität, Beständigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit höchste Ansprüche erfüllen. Mit den Produkten von STYLIT verleihen Sie Ihren Kreationen das besondere Extra.

Craft IT

Craft IT ist die Marke für alle Individuellen und Kreativen, die mehr als Dekorationen von der Stange wollen. Verzieren, Gestalten, Handarbeiten. STYLIT-Naturprodukte verbinden Nachhaltigkeit, Tradition und Style. Denn STYLIT besteht aus 100% reiner Schafschurwolle, die nach höchsten Standards gefärbt und in Österreich verarbeitet wird. Diese einzigartige wollige Qualität spüren Ihre Hände und lässt Ihr Herz höherschlagen.

Pack IT

PackIT verbindet die unendlichen Möglichkeiten von STYLIT in eine Ideenwelt rund ums Verpacken und Verschenken. Natürlich, wiederverwendbar und nachhaltig. STYLIT-Produkte eigenen sich für Lebensmittel, Präsente und die Verpackungsindustrie. Unsere Designs aus 100% Schafschurwolle lassen sich leicht mit Papier, Pappe & Co kombinieren und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung. Pack IT. Mit Liebe gemacht, mit Liebe gedacht.